New strategy .. I’m going to skip breakfast .

DAY 5 .. Garryfitness woke up at 0230 … And had keema mince and a 2 egg omelette with cream and was stuffed , fell to sleep at gone 4 and woke up at 0700 …. TIRED .. where’s the sleep gone

MOOD
Weirdly tired but had energy felt hungry at about 4:30 pm. Chilled on the bed before 8:15 pm training…

Now I’m in OPTIMAL NUTRITIONAL KETOSIS..20170602_075247

After feeding myself with chocolate and flapjack and cookies on Sunday.. ( my devil got the better of me) I’m back on track 💪💪

TRAINING.. 15 MIN AMRAP
STRICT PULLUPS X3
DEFICIT HSPU X5
SQUATS X 10
SITUPS X15

FOOD…
lemon water and salt
Starters : garlic mushrooms and brie.
Main : 2 x marinated chicken thighs , mushroom cheese burger, goose egg .
Deserts: not today.
BREAKFAST . Skipping breakfast… going to eat again at 11pm

Leave a comment